top of page


Summer ☀️Term 23/24 (Apr-Jul)

Rokesly Y1 Football/Dodgeball session

Mondays 3:30-4:30pm  

 

10 week course

(please make a calendar note of all sessions as there are breaks)

Beginning - Mon/15th/April (1)

Mon 22 April (2)

Mon 29 April (3)

Mon 6 May ❌ bank holiday 

Mon 13 May (4)

Mon 20 May (5)

Half Term Break

Mon 3 Jun ❌ No Session (TAD day)

Mon 10 Jun (6)

Mon 17 Jun (7)

Mon 24 Jun (8)

Mon 1 Jul (9)

Final Session - Mon/8th/July (10)


 

🚨IMPORTANT - All questions/queries please email: clubs@kickaboutfc.com

(If you would prefer to pay with childcare vouchers then please email this request to us as well)

☀️Rokesly Y1 Mondays (10wks) Summer☀️Term 23/24

£100.00Price
bottom of page